Sign In

Scholarships

Keep these tips in mind while researching scholarship opportunities.

Writing a personal statement or essay? Consider these helpful tips.​​​

Certain scholarships require letters of recommendation. Read these important tips to secure strong recommendations. Give your recommenders a bit of guidance by completing the student self-assessment

Check out this comprehensive 2013-2014 scholarship guide and directory created by Glendale Union High School District.

 
 

​Scholarships​ with Deadlines

  
  
  
The Lincoln Forum Scholarship Essay Contest7/31/2014http://www.thelincolnforum.org/scholarship-essay-contest.php
American Institute of Polish Culture: Irsay Scholarship7/31/2014http://www.ampolinstitute.org/pdf/ScholarshipApplication2014-2015.PDF
Platt Family Scholarship Prize Essay Contest7/31/2014http://www.thelincolnforum.org/scholarship-essay-contest.php
Tatiana McIntosh Memorial (Financial Need) Scholarship7/31/2014http://www.taticaribbean.com/id3.html
"My Mentor Was Me" Scholarship Video Challenge7/31/2014http://www.mymentorwasme-challenge.com/
Patsy Takemoto Mink Foundation Scholarship for Low-Income Women and Children8/1/2014http://www.patsyminkfoundation.org/edsupport.html
InternetProviders.com Scholarship8/15/2014http://www.internetproviders.com/internet-scholarship.html
Women in Public Finance Scholarship8/25/2014http://www.wpfc.com/?page_id=774
American Fire Sprinkler Association: Second Chance Scholarship Contest8/27/2014http://www.afsascholarship.org/secondchance.html
moolahSPOT Scholarship8/31/2014http://www.moolahspot.com/scholarship/index.cfm
Hurricane Preparedness Essay Contest8/31/2014http://www.expressglassfl.com/hurricane-preparedness-essay-contest/
Arizona Dream Builder Scholarship9/12/2014http://www.azdreambuilder.org/dream-scholarship
College Greenlight Summer Challenge Scholarship9/15/2014http://www.collegegreenlight.com/blog/the-summer-challenge-scholarship/
The Hispanic Heritage Youth Awards9/15/2014http://hhfawards.hispanicheritage.org/2014/forms/about.php
Intel Science Talent Search11/5/2014https://student.societyforscience.org/apply-intel-science-talent-search?pid=262
Soroptimist Live Your Dream Awards (Education and Training Grants for Women)11/15/2014http://www.soroptimist.org/awards/live-your-dream-awards.html