Sign In

​Contact Us

CD_staff_fall2013.jpg


At Burton Barr Central Library
Second Floor
1221 North Central Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85004

 

Phone: 602-261-8847
TTY: 602-254-8205
Fax: 602-495-0177
Email: college.depot@phoenix.gov

College Depot Staff

Judy Reno                                            
Director
602-262-7783
judy.reno@phoenix.gov
 

Elenia Sotelo
Assistant Director
602-534-6966
elenia.sotelo@phoenix.gov

Silvia Valadez
College Access Advisor
602-534-7429

silvia.valadez@phoenix.gov

Robert Olmos
College Access Advisor
602-534-0594
robert.olmos@phoenix.gov

Kristopher Seydel
College Access Advisor
602-534-1856
kristopher.seydel@phoenix.gov​

Marjorie Smallfield
College Access Assistant
602-261-8847
marjorie.smallfield@phoenix.gov

Ellen Lagerman
College Access Assistant
602-261-8847
ellen.lagerman@phoenix.gov

Allison Barrett
College Access Assistant
602-261-8847
allison.barrett@phoenix.gov

B​illy Moore
College Access Assistant
602-261-8847
billy.moore@phoenix.gov​